skip to Main Content

ACCA Members Covid-19 Check-In

Let’s Talk About It

Wednesday, March 25th at 2:00 pm Atlantic / 1:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 am Pacific

Many of us are very concerned about the health and well being of family and friends.

Many of us are now in self-isolation and working remotely.

Many of us are dealing with clients who are uncertain how to proceed.

The Board of ACCA is convening an on line meeting of the ACCA membership to get a sounding of how you are doing.

  • How has the COVID-19 pandemic affected you and your clients?
  • Have you experienced cancellations?
  • Have your clients been calling for advice?
  • What do you think are the immediate needs of your clients?
  • What do you think would be helpful for recovery in the medium and long term?

Please plan to join the online discussion – for members only. We will not be recording this session as we want members to be able to speak freely about their situation. The desired outcomes would be some recommendations from you for the ACCA board on the next steps that ACCA could take to assist members and your clients.

Registration is now closed.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top